WhitneyHigh PTSA Meetings Schedule 2017-18
       
Date Weekday Time Event
9/11/2017 Monday 6:30 PM PTSA  Meeting
10/9/2017 Monday 6:30 PM Tea with our Principal, Mr. John Briquelet, PTSA Meeting
11/6/2017 Monday (1st) 6:30 PM PTSA  Meeting, Teacher/Student Presentation
12/1/2017 Friday 7:00 PM PTSA Movie Night. Free Movie, Food Available For Purchase
12/11/2017 Monday 6:30 PM PTSA Meeting with Potluck, Teacher Presentation Summer Opportunites
12/13/2017 Wednesday 12:00 PM Staff Appreciation Luncheon
1/8/2018 Monday 6:30 PM PTSA Meeting, Partnering for Student Success - Presentation Topic TBD
2/5/2018 Monday (1st) 6:30 PM PTSA meeting
3/12/2018 Monday 6:30 PM PTSA Meeting, Partnering for Student Success - Presentation Topic TBD
4/11/2018 Wednesday 12:00 PM PTSA Faculty Awards and Student Community Service Awards Celebration
4/16/2018 Monday (3rd) 6:30 PM PTSA Meeting, End of Year Events
5/14/2018 Monday 6:30 PM PTSA Meeting with Potluck, Elections, Final meeting of the year
5/1/2018 TBD 5:00 PM 8th Grade Celebration Award Night
May/June TBD 6:00 PM Senior Awards Night
6/12/2018 Tuesday TBA Senior Luncheon
For more current updates, please visit: www.whitneyhighptsa.org